FR

Orangeville Hyundai

1-866-943-0232
753006 2nd Line E.H.S.
Orangeville, ON
L9W 2Z7

Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

Our Team

Phil Richards Pic.jpg
Phil Richards
President
5199430232
prichards@orangevillehyundai.ca

Ryan.jpg
Ryan Richards
General Manager
5199430232
rrichards@orangevillehyundai.com

dave.jpg
Dave Appleton
General Sales Manager
5199430232
dappleton@orangevillehyundai.ca

Susan Nielson.jpg
Susan Nielson
Secretary Treasurer
5199430232
snielson@orangevillehyundai.ca

Brenda.jpg
Brenda Donaldson
Service Manager
5199430232
bdonaldson@orangevillehyundai.ca

Melanie Duke.jpg
Melanie Duke
Financial Services Manager
5199430232
mduke@orangevillehyundai.ca

Michael Stewart.jpg
Micheal Stewart
Sales Professional
5199430232
mstewart@orangevillehyundai.ca

Gord Harris Pic.jpg
Gord Harris
Sales Professional
5199430232
gharris@orangevillehyundai.ca

Matt.jpg
Matt Johnson
Sales Professional
5199430232
mjohnson@orangevillehyundai.ca

Peter Fow.jpg
Peter Fow
Service & Parts Advisor
5199430232
pfow@orangevillehyundai.ca

Gord Kennedy.jpg
Gord Kennedy
Technician
5199430232
service@orangevillehyundai.ca

Justin Kampen.jpg
Justin Kampen
Technician
5199430232
service@orangevillehyundai.ca

Cory Perry.jpg
Cory Perry
Apprentice Technician
5199430232
service@orangevillehyundai.ca

Jake Mills.jpg
Jake Mills
Apprentice Technician
5199430232
service@orangevillehyundai.ca

Sue McGill 004.jpg
Sue McGill
Administration
5199430232
smcgill@orangevillehyundai.ca

We are committed to providing services to our customer with disabilities in an integrated manner that respects their dignity and independence. For a copy of our corporate policy relating to the manner in which we accommodate customers with disabilities please contact us. close